Advisory Committee

Dimitris Aspros

Managing Director of DATA Consultants

Christos J. Bouras

Rector of the University of Patras

Christos Dimas

Deputy Minister for Development and Investments in charge of Research and Innovation, Hellenic Republic

Nektarios Farmakis

Regional Governor of Western Greece

Louka T. Katseli

Professor of Economics at National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Athanasios Katsis

Rector of the University of Peloponnese

Dr. Phoebe Koundouri

Prof. Athens University of Economics & Business, President EAERE, Fellow World Academy of Art & Science, Chair UN SDSN Europe

Rodi Kratsa

Governor of the Ionian Islands

Panagiotis Liargovas

President and Scientific Director, KEPE