Meet our Speakers


Dr. Elia Gourgouris

Corporate Wellness & Mental Health Expert; Best-selling Author, International Keynote Speaker; President of The Happiness Center

Manolis Grafakos

Secretary General of Coordination and Waste Management,
Hellenic Republic


Kostas Karamanlis

Minister of Infrastructure and Transport, Hellenic Republic

Barbara Kauffmann

Director for Employment and Social Governance, Analysis, European Commission

Austin Kilroy

Senior Economist, World Bank

Dr. Phoebe Koundouri

Prof. Athens University of Economics & Business, President EAERE, Fellow World Academy of Art & Science, Chair UN SDSN Europe


Sofoklis Makrides

Associate Professor at the Department of Environmental Engineering, University of Patras


Leonidas Ntziachristos

Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki


Dimitris Skalkos

Secretary General for Public Investment and Partnership Agreement, Hellenic Republic

Konstantinos Skrekas

Minister of Environment & Energy, Hellenic Republic


Ioannis Tomkos

Professor of Optical Communications at the ECE Department, University of Patras

Dr. Marios Tsakas

CEO of Public Gas Distribution Networks SA(DEDA)

Lena Tsipouri

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economic Sciences, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens


Nicholas Yatromanolakis

Deputy Minister of Culture and Sports, responsible for Contemporary Culture, Hellenic Republic

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media